George brings his revolutionary new radio show to life by pushing boundaries and featuring today’s hottest bands, yet to be discovered….This is the World Rock Countdown.

This episode features:


Cortes – A Cut Above (London England)

Fling – Extra Special (UK)

The Vegan Leather – I take American (UK)

The Old Pink House – Jaded (UK)

Oh, Weatherly – I think i want you (USA)

Ice Nine Kills – Amercian Nightmare (USA)

Fuzzy Love – Want Love (UK)

Secret American – Warmth & Shelter (USA)

Drahla – Twelve Divisions (UK)

Pist idiots – Smile ( Australia)

World Rock Countdown : Season 2 Episode 19

00:00 / 00:35:43